book lover soy candles
Sherlock's Study Soy Candle
Sherlock's Study Soy Candle
Sherlock's Study Soy Candle
book lover soy candles
Sherlock's Study Soy Candle
Sherlock's Study Soy Candle
Sherlock's Study Soy Candle

Sherlock's Study Soy Candle

Regular price $26.99 Save $-26.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 items in stock!
Our handmade candle Sherlock's Study is Inspired by the master of deduction, old detective stories and the mysterious. Whether you’re curling up with a book or pondering life’s greatest mysteries, you’ll do your best sleuthing while immersed in the ruminating, rich scents of 221B Baker Street. Enjoy the candle while imagining yourself on the busy streets of a rainy London day and solving mysteries like the detective himself.

This candle is perfect for enjoying an evening of solitude for reading, writing, or mulling over a new case.

SCENTS:
TOBACCO, COGNAC, RAIN

This candle is perfect for fans of Sherlock, as a Book Lover Gift or as a treat for yourself and for Sherlock fans everywhere!

Our literary candles are perfect for any book and candle lover. The candles were inspired by my love of libraries, books and bookstores, and the stories that take us on each adventure. A candle is a perfect thing to snuggle up and get lost in the pages of a book with.

Wick: Flat braided 100% cotton wick with paper threads woven into the cotton. The reinforced construction of the wick is designed to ensure a consistent burn with higher fragrance loads. Wicks are lead and zinc free.

We hand pour each and every candle in small batches with the greatest care of applying only quality scents to each batch. Most importantly all candles are highly scented and also clean burning so that you get the most out of your candle. Our Candles are made with 100% natural soy wax. Soy wax is Eco friendly and burns without creating soot or smoke, unlike other waxes.

Our jars are perfect for repurposing after you are finished burning your candle.

FEATURES OF CANDLE:

• vegan • small batch • eco-friendly • cruelty-free • phthalate-free • petroleum-free • made in the USA • re-usable glass jar • 45+ hour burn time • 100% natural soy wax • lead-free cotton wick • premium fragrance oils • hand-poured with love • medium to strong scent • infused with essential oils

CANDLE INFO:

• Size: Volume 8oz | 227g Net Weight | 2.75 x 2.75 x 3.5" • Wax Melts - 3 oz volume, comes in a 6-pack Plastic Container of 1” cubes. • Burn Time: 40+ Hours • Wax: Proprietary Soy Based Wax Blend | Vegan, Non-GMO, Kosher | Made in the USA • Premium Fragrance Oil • Gluten-Free, Phthalate Free, Non-Toxic, Cruelty-Free • Made in the USA • Hanpoured in small batches with lots of love and positivity.

WAX MELT INFO: Each melt container is hand-poured with love and contains 6 melt cubes of NET WT 3.0 oz. We use 100% soy wax and the maximum amount of fragrance oil to wax ratio possible so you may find the melts to be softer than others. If you find the wax soft and hard to get out, we recommend using a butter knife to scrape it out or you can leave the wax melts in the refrigerator for an hour before trying to remove them from the container.

HOW TO USE: Break away 1-2 cubes and place them in your electric tart or tealight warmer. Always use caution around pets and children as wax can become hot. Wax melts are a great alternative to candles for people who prefer not to have or are unable to have an open flame. Wax melts do not have wicks and they are not candles. We need a warmer to melt them. We hope you and your family and your loved ones will enjoy our wax melts i.e flameless and fragrant and safe as well.

CANDLE CARE:

• Always Trim Your Wick to 1/4" Before Candle is Lit Each Time to Avoid Any Soot • Burn Candle so Wax Pool Reaches the Jar Edge Each Time to Prevent Wax Tunneling. • Burn Candle No More Than 4 Hours at a Time and Do Not Burn Candle with Less Than a 1/2" of Wax remaining • Keep Candle Away from Fans, Open Windows, Hot Surfaces, Children, Pets • Never Leave a Burning Candle Unattended • Glass Candle Jar May Become Hot While Burning. Do Not Touch the Hot Candle Jar.

You may view more dreamy scents here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/AARKAORIGINS?ref=seller-platform-mcnav

We also offer wholesale opportunities so please don't hesitate to reach out to us via Etsy Convo.

If you have any questions, please reach out to us, we're more than happy to answer your questions. Please

GIFTS: If your purchase is being sent as a gift, no problem! Simply fill in the recipient's address in the Shipping section at checkout. We always wrap items nicely in tissue paper and never include the price. Please let us know in the "comments to seller" section what names to include on the "To/From" label (don't forget to include your name - since we don't see your billing address). Only one address and gift label per order.

Thank you for shopping with us.

Have a Magical Day!

Please Note: Every one of our candles is handmade, so texture and appearance will vary from candle to candle. This is normal and part of what makes each of our candles unique. You can rest assured that the candle you receive was made with care and attention to detail. You may notice what appear to be “wet spots” on your candle, as well as what looks like frost- these are not flaws in the candles. This is a natural characteristic of soy wax and actually a testament to the lack of paraffin and preservatives in soy candles. These can appear during the candle making process or even after changes in temperature. Frosting or wet spots do not affect the scent throw or burning properties of the candles. You can safely burn a candle with these properties without worry. For this reason, we do not offer refunds or exchanges for candles containing “wet spots” and/or “frost.”

If your candles are being shipped in hot weather make sure to bring them inside as soon as you are able. Avoid placing your candle in direct sunlight as this could cause yellowing over time.

*Please be diligent about tracking your package. We are a small business and cannot afford to be held liable or responsible for stolen packages.*